Menu Close

Terms of use of the blog.

Last modification: January 2021.

Article 1: Scope.

1.1 The owner (and manager) of the blog is Mathieu Desmet, a company in person, known to the ECB (crossroads bank for enterprises) under the number: 0684.910.367 - (Hereinafter "the owner of the blog").

1.2 These general conditions apply to any person (hereinafter “the visitor (s)”) visiting this blog available via the following URL address: https://mathieudesmet.blog. (hereinafter "the blog)

1.3 By visiting the blog, any visitor is presumed to have read and unreservedly accepted all of these general conditions of use. and to have accepted without reservation that these take precedence over any other general or specific conditions which concern the same subject. Any derogation from the application of these general conditions of use is excluded, unless it has been the subject of a (prior) written agreement between the visitor (s) concerned and the owner of the blog.

Article 2: Purpose of the blog.

2.1 The purpose of this blog is to inform visitors (free of charge) of recent legal developments and news.

2.2 No content, products or services are offered for sale via this blog. Visitors can (on their own initiative) contact the blog owner to ask questions by sending an email to the address provided in the "contact" section of the blog.

Article 3: Information / content of the blog.

3.1 Visitors understand and accept that the blog owner reserves the right to modify at any time and without notice all information / content available on the blog.

3.2 Visitors understand and accept that the information / content available on the blog has a purely informative vocation and in any case do not have the value of legal advice. and do not engage the responsibility of their author who does not provide any guarantee as to the accuracy / applicability of the information / content contained therein to a particular context.

Article 4: Access and operation of the blog.

4.1 The blog owner undertakes to use all reasonable efforts in view of his knowledge and the technical and financial means at his disposal so that the access (to the blog) which is offered to visitors is uninterrupted and secure.

4.2 Notwithstanding what is provided for in point 4.1, the owner of the blog may at any time and without notice interrupt the access or availability of the blog:

i) If he is aware of a risk linked to the use which is / would be made of it by one or more visitor (s);

ii) For the purpose of maintaining the blog and / or making any improvement or modification it deems necessary;

iii) In case of force majeure (force majeure is understood to mean any event / facts of the Prince which alone or in combination with other events / circumstances affects the access or security to the blog and on which the blog owner has no or little control);

iv) On the basis of a unilateral decision on his part to end his activities as a blogger. (Permanently or temporarily)

4.3 In the event of interruption of access to the blog exceeding one month, the owner of the blog will try to inform visitors of the cause of the interruption and of its estimated duration. (If it is technically and financially feasible).

4.4 In view of the above, visitors understand and accept that in terms of access and security of the blog, the blog owner cannot be held responsible for any interruption or damage they may suffer while accessing the blog posted. share in the event of serious and intentional misconduct on the part of the owner of the blog.

Article 5: Intellectual property rights.

5.1 All information / content, layouts, logos (registered or not), trade names, images and videos available on the blog are the exclusive property of (or under license granted to) the owner of the blog and are also protected by Title 5 of Book XI of the Code of Economic Law relating to copyright and neighboring rights. The images or videos illustrating the articles are also generally images or videos which come from databases offering images and illustrations free of rights.

5.2 Visitors (or any third party) are strictly prohibited from reproducing or using the information / content, layouts, logos (registered or not), trade names, images and videos available on the blog without first obtaining , written permission from the blog owner.

5.4 Any violation of articles 5.2 or 5.3 will be penalized with a lump sum fine of 1000 euros per infraction per day or the violation continues without prejudice to any damages.

5.5 For any request relating to the reproduction, use or exploitation of the protected content of this blog, please contact the owner of the blog via the "contact me" section.

Article 6. Complaints and disputes.

6.1 Any complaint relating to these general conditions of use, their interpretation or access or use of the blog and its content must be notified to the owner of the blog by sending an email to the address provided in the "contact" section. »Of this blog The owner of the blog undertakes to respond to any detailed request within a reasonable time (within 14 working days).

6.2 In the event that an amicable solution is not possible, visitors to the blog acknowledge that any dispute relating to these general conditions of use, their interpretation or access or use of the blog and its content is exclusively governed by Belgian law and will first be submitted to mediation and then, in the event of failure, to the competent courts of the judicial district of Brussels.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Menu Fermer

Conditions d’utilisation du blog.

Dernière modification : Janvier 2021.

Article 1 :  Champ d’application.

1.1 Le propriétaire (et gestionnaire) du blog est Mathieu Desmet , entreprise en personne physique, connu à la BCE (banque carrefour des entreprises) sous le numéro : 0684.910.367 – (Ci-après “le propriétaire du blog”).

1.2 Les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent à toute personne (ci-après “le ou les visiteurs”) visitant ce blog disponible via l’adresse URL suivante : https://mathieudesmet.blog. (ci-après “le blog)

1.3 En visitant le blog, tout visiteur est présumé avoir lu et accepté sans réserve l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation. et avoir accepté sans réserves que celles-ci priment sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières qui concernent le même objet. Toute dérogation à l’application des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation est exclue, sauf si elle a fait l’objet d’un accord (préalable) écrit entre le ou les visiteur(s) concerné(s) et le propriétaire du blog.

Article 2 : Objet du blog.

2.1 Ce blog a pour objet d’informer les visiteurs (gratuitement) des développements et d’actualités juridiques récentes.

2.2 Aucun contenus, produits ou services ne sont proposés à la vente via ce blog. Les visiteurs peuvent (de leur propre initiative) prendre contact avec le propriétaire du blog pour lui poser des questions en lui envoyant un e-mail à l’adresse renseignée dans la section “contact” du blog.

Article 3 :    Informations/contenus du blog.

3.1 Les visiteurs comprennent et acceptent que le propriétaire du blog se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis l’ensemble des informations/contenus disponibles sur le blog.

3.2 Les visiteurs comprennent et acceptent que les informations/contenus disponibles sur le blog ont une vocation uniquement informative et n’ont dans tous les cas pas la valeur d’un avis juridique. et n’engagent pas la responsabilité de leur auteur qui ne fournit aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude/applicabilité des informations/contenus qui y figure à un contexte particulier.

Article 4 :    Accès et fonctionnement du blog.

4.1 Le propriétaire du blog s’engage à mettre en œuvre tous les efforts raisonnables au vu de ses connaissances et des moyens techniques et financiers à sa disposition afin que l’accès (au blog) qui est offert aux visiteurs soit ininterrompu et sécurisé.

4.2 Nonobstant ce qui est prévu au point 4.1 , le propriétaire du blog peut à tout moment et sans préavis interrompre l’accès ou la disponibilité du blog :

i) Si il a connaissance d’un risque lié à l’utilisation qui en est/serait faite par un ou des visiteur(s) ;

ii) Dans le but d’effectuer une maintenance du blog et/ou d’apporter toute amélioration ou modification qu’il juge nécessaire;

iii) En cas de force majeure (on entend par force majeur tout événement/faits du Prince qui seul ou combiné avec d’autres événements/circonstances affecte l’accès ou la sécurité au blog et sur lequel le propriétaire du blog n’a aucun ou peu de contrôle) ;

iv) Sur base d’une décision unilatérale de sa part de mettre un terme à ses activités en tant que blogueur. (Définitivement ou temporairement)

4.3 En cas d’interruption d’accès au blog dépassant un mois, le propriétaire du blog essayera d’informer les visiteurs de la cause de l’interruption et de sa durée estimée. (Si c’est techniquement et financièrement faisable).

4.4 Vu ce qui précède, les visiteurs comprennent et acceptent qu’en matière d’accès et de sécurité du blog , le propriétaire du blog ne peut être tenu responsable de toute interruption ou dommage qu’ils subiraient lors de leur accès au blog mis à part en cas de faute grave et intentionnelle de la part du propriétaire du blog.

Article 5 :   Droits de propriété intellectuelle.

5.1 Tous les informations/contenus, mises en page , logos (déposés ou non), noms de commerce, images et vidéos disponibles sur le blog sont la propriété exclusive du (ou sous licence accordée au) propriétaire du blog et sont par ailleurs protégés par le Titre 5 du Livre XI du Code de droit économique relatif au droit d’auteur et aux droits voisins.. Les images ou vidéos illustrant les articles sont par ailleurs généralement d’images ou vidéos qui proviennent de bases de données proposant des images et illustrations libres de droits.

5.2 Il est strictement interdit aux visiteurs (ou à tout tiers) de reproduire ou exploiter les informations/contenus, mises en page , logos (déposés ou non), noms de commerce, images et vidéos disponibles sur le blog sans avoir obtenu, au préalable, l’autorisation écrite du propriétaire du blog.

5.4 Toute violation des articles 5.2 ou 5.3 sera sanctionnée d’une amende forfaitaire de 1000 euros par infraction et par jour ou celle-ci perdure sans préjudice d’éventuels dommages et intérets.

5.5 Pour toute demande relative à la reproduction , utilisation ou exploitation du contenu protégé de ce blog, veuillez prendre contact avec le propriétaire du blog via la section “me contacter”.

Article 6.    Réclamations et litiges.

6.1 Toute réclamation relative aux présentes conditions générale d’utilisation, leur interprétation ou à l’accès ou l’utilisation du blog et de son contenu doit être notifiée au propriétaire du blog en envoyant un mail à l’adresse renseignée dans la section “contact” de ce blog Le propriétaire du blog s’engage à répondre à toute demande circonstanciée dans un délai raisonnable (endéans les 14 jours ouvrables).

6.2 Dans le cas ou une solution amiable n’est pas envisageable, les visiteurs du blog reconnaissent que tout litige relatif aux présentes conditions générale d’utilisation, leur interprétation ou à l’accès ou l’utilisation du blog et de son contenu est exclusivement régit par le droit belge et sera d’abord soumis à la médiation et ensuite en cas d’échec, aux juridictions compétentes de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles.

fr_FRFrançais