Menu Close

You want to request a legal study so that your business is up to standard. This is a one-time problem and the amount of the study is between 500 and 10,000 euros, so you are potentially eligible to claim a bonus that covers at least 50 percent of the study. (In Brussels)

This article does not expressly target the premiums available in Wallonia and Flanders which meet other conditions, interested parties can consult the following sites:

Services covered:  

Any mission which aims to solve a specific management problem or to improve the functioning and competitiveness of the company. Therefore, external advice and legal studies intended to help a company to comply with the GDPR can benefit from consultancy assistance.

Beneficiaries:

Any company located in one of the 19 municipalities of the Brussels-Capital Region which, cumulatively:

  • is an SME or a microenterprise (the criteria for determining the size are the same as in Wallonia),
  • and has human resources and assets specifically allocated to the company.

You can quickly check which Brussels subsidies you are entitled to (in all areas) via a dedicated application.

Amount:

The aid amounts to 50% of the cost of the mission, with a minimum of 500 EUR and a maximum of 10,000 EUR. A company can submit requests for a maximum of 5 subsidized missions per calendar year, the total amount of which cannot exceed 10,000 EUR.

The company must advance the total amount of the services and is then awarded the premium.

Service provider :

The company has the free choice of consultant, but it must still opt for a service provider specializing in the subject concerned and with a professional experience of at least two years. (A lawyer specialized in the matter for example).

To conclude, if you fall under the (fairly flexible) conditions described above, it is advisable to submit your request for consultancy assistance as quickly as possible so that you can order any study that meets the criteria for accessing a bonus.

If you have any questions relating to this subject, do not hesitate to contact me via the “contact me” section of the blog.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Menu Fermer

Pouvez vous demander une prime pour la réalisation d’une étude juridique (par exemple une mise en conformité RGPD) à Bruxelles ?

Vous souhaitez demander une étude juridique afin que votre entreprise soit aux normes. Il s’agit d’un problème ponctuel et le montant de l’étude se situe entre 500 et 10 000 euros, alors vous êtes potentiellement éligible pour demander une prime qui couvre au moins 50 pour cent de l’étude. (A Bruxelles)

Cet article ne vise pas expressément les primes disponibles en Wallonie et en Flandre qui répondent à d’autres conditions, les interessés peuvent consulter les sites suivants :

Prestations visées :  

Toute mission qui vise à résoudre un problème ponctuel de gestion ou à améliorer le fonctionnement et la compétitivité de l’entreprise. Dès lors, les conseils extérieurs et études juridiques destinés à aider une entreprise à se mettre en conformité avec le RGPD peuvent bénéficier d’une aide à la consultance.

Bénéficiaires :

Toute entreprise implantée dans l’une des 19 communes de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale qui, cumulativement :

  • est une PME ou une microentreprise (les critères pour déterminer la taille sont les mêmes qu’en Wallonie),
  • et dispose de moyens humains et de biens spécifiquement affectés à l’entreprise.

Vous pouvez vérifier rapidement à quels subsides bruxellois vous avez droit (dans tous les domaines) via une application dédiée.

Montant :

L’aide s’élève à 50% du coût de la mission, avec un minimum de 500 EUR et un maximum de 10.000 EUR. Une entreprise peut soumettre des demandes pour un maximum de 5 missions subventionnées par année civile dont le montant total de ne peut dépasser 10.000 EUR.

L’entreprise doit avancer le montant total des prestations et se voit ensuite allouer la prime.

Prestataire :

L’entreprise a le libre choix du consultant, mais elle doit tout de même opter pour un prestataire spécialisé dans la matière concernée et disposant d’une expérience professionnelle de minimum deux ans. (Un avocat spécialisé en la matière par exemple).

Pour conclure, si vous rentrez dans les conditions (assez souples) décrites ci-avant, il est conseillé d’introduire le plus rapidement possible votre demande d’aide à la consultance de manière à pouvoir commander toute étude qui répond aux critères permettant d’accéder à une prime.

Vous avez questions relatives à ce sujet, n’hésitez pas à me contacter via la section “me contacter” du blog.

Please follow and like us:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fr_FRFrançais